Our service for the Mobile Event App:

Intuitive CMS as well as proficient and fast support before and during your event

Software as a Service – Systems created for Efficient Work

The Mobile Event App is a software-as-a-service solution, that you can use to design your own app. Thanks to the core component of MEA, the content management system (CMS), you will have the ability to design more than 90% of your app. One click is enough to publish these changes and integrate them into the apps.

Early in the development of your first project with us, you will be given training in using the CMS and how to take control of your app. You can edit the content yourself and even make quick changes during the event. The CMS can be accessed from any Web browser, meaning there is no additional software to download, install or setup.

The system has been designed so that you can control it quickly and easily. You will have access to features like: tool tips, tutorial videos, a help desk, importing large amounts of data, a download section with information and templates as well as a mode for previewing various features. Any time you reach a block, if you do, feel free to contact us at any time.

With regard to multilingual capabilities, you will have the ability to choose a default language for your app based on the languages available. In addition to the default language, you can choose additional languages, as needed, which can  can also display app content. Special translation pages will make it easier for you or your translators to use the multilingual capabilities. Each app view can be translated in the CMS, such as the menu for the app, the dashboard, surveys or other custom pages. 

Would you like to learn about our CMS system?

Feel free to make contact with us.

Mobile Event App Service and Customer Support

Our support team will help you maintain the content as well as provide support for the three app platforms and the CMS. The experienced consultants will be at your side from the first steps through the app’s rollout and, of course, during the event.

We will create the basic structure of your app for you, so that you can start working directly on the actual content. This includes the determination of the corporate identity colors, setting the event date, maintaining the app’s main screen and the preview images for the event. We will also take care of registering your individualized MEA with the Apple and Android app stores for you.

If you don’t have the capacity to create the content internally, we can take over the content maintenance task. You simply need to determine the extent and there won’t be any hidden expenses.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Unser Service der Mobile Event App:

Intuitiv bedienbares CMS sowie erfahrener und schneller Support vor und während Ihres Events

Software as a Service – Wir stellen das System damit Sie effizient arbeiten können

Die Mobile Event App ist eine Software as a Service Lösung, mit der Sie selbstständig Ihre App gestalten können. Dank dem Herzstück der MEA, dem Content Management System (kurz CMS), haben Sie die Möglichkeit über 90% Ihrer App zu gestalten. Ein Klick genügt, um diese Änderungen zu veröffentlichen und in den Apps abzubilden.

Bei Ihrem ersten Projekt mit uns werden Sie frühzeitig in das CMS eingewiesen und erhalten damit die Kontrolle über Ihre App. Sie können die Inhalte selbstständig bearbeiten und selbst während des Events noch kurzfristige Änderungen berücksichtigen. Das CMS erreichen Sie über jeden Web Browser, ein Download der Software ist nicht notwendig.

Das System ist so gestaltet, dass Sie es schnell und einfach bedienen können. Tooltips, Tutorialvideos, Helpdesk, Importe für große Datenmengen, ein Download-Bereich mit Informationen und Templates sowie Vorschau-Ansichten diverser Funktionen stehen für Sie bereit und sollten Sie mal nicht weiterkommen, können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden.

Sie möchten Einblick in unser CMS erhalten?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Mobile Event App Service und Kundensupport

Neben den drei App Plattformen und dem CMS werden Sie bei der Pflege der Inhalte von unserem Support-Team unterstützt. Die versierten Berater stehen Ihnen von den ersten Schritten über den Live-Gang der App und natürlich während des Events zur Seite.

Die Grundstruktur Ihrer App legen wir für Sie an, damit Sie gleich mit den eigentlichen Inhalten starten können. Dazu gehören die Festlegung der CI-Farben, Einstellung des Event-Datums, einpflegen des Starscreens der App und des Event-Vorschaubilds. Die Anmeldung Ihrer individuellen MEA in den App-Stores von Apple und Android erledigen wir ebenfalls für Sie.

Sie haben gerade nicht die Kapazitäten, um die Inhalte intern einzustellen? Wir übernehmen für Sie die Content-Pflege. Sie legen den Umfang fest und es entstehen keine versteckten Aufwände.